Sat, 2010-10-16 06:42

Men’s Hair Trend

Submitted by Sunny7 on Sat, 2010-10-16 06:42.

Posted in | »

Men’s Hair Trend

Collection

Tue, 2010-10-05 06:37

Curls

Submitted by Sunny7 on Tue, 2010-10-05 06:37.

Posted in | »

Curls

Harry Boocock Collection

Fri, 2010-09-24 20:59

Modern Times

Submitted by Sunny7 on Fri, 2010-09-24 20:59.

Posted in | »

Modern Times

Schwarzkopf collection

Wed, 2010-09-15 21:31

Babak

Submitted by Sunny7 on Wed, 2010-09-15 21:31.

Posted in | »

Babak

Collection

Fri, 2010-09-03 20:05

Joey Scandizzo

Submitted by Sunny7 on Fri, 2010-09-03 20:05.

Posted in | »

Joey Scandizzo

Rokk Ebony Gallery

Sun, 2010-08-15 15:18

Paul Ferguson

Submitted by Sunny7 on Sun, 2010-08-15 15:18.

Posted in | »

Paul Ferguson

HJI - From last year collections

Sat, 2010-08-07 06:59

Joe Controneo

Submitted by Sunny7 on Sat, 2010-08-07 06:59.

Posted in | »

Joe Controneo

Sa Hairdresser of the year

Wed, 2010-07-28 16:49

Fired Up

Submitted by Sunny7 on Wed, 2010-07-28 16:49.

Posted in | »

Fired Up

Matrix Global Trends

Thu, 2010-07-22 20:21

North American Hairstylist of the Year

Submitted by Sunny7 on Thu, 2010-07-22 20:21.

Posted in | »

North American Hairstylist of the Year

Tony Riccy

Tue, 2010-07-13 10:12

Color

Submitted by Sunny7 on Tue, 2010-07-13 10:12.

Posted in | »

Color

Goldwell Color Cycle