Mon, 2008-05-19 08:29

The Dazzle

Submitted by Sunny7 on Mon, 2008-05-19 08:29.

Posted in | »

The Dazzle

New vibrant Collection by -Hooker & Young Beautifully presented at -Salon52

Thu, 2008-05-15 16:28

Cate’s simple hairstyle at Cannes

Submitted by Sunny7 on Thu, 2008-05-15 16:28.

Posted in | »

Cate’s simple hairstyle at Cannes
Tue, 2008-05-13 07:41

Fantastic hairstyles

Submitted by Sunny7 on Tue, 2008-05-13 07:41.

Posted in | »

Fantastic hairstyles

Hair: Gary Gill
At Ukhairdressers

Sun, 2008-05-11 18:51

The Persistent Lady’s Hair

Submitted by Sunny7 on Sun, 2008-05-11 18:51.

Posted in | »

The Persistent  Lady’s Hair

Hillary Clinton
In spite of opposition, obstacles, discouragement she is still running!!!
She persists in her style to!

Sun, 2008-05-04 20:23

TIGI Urban Collection 2008

Submitted by Sunny7 on Sun, 2008-05-04 20:23.

Posted in | »

TIGI Urban Collection 2008

The looks scream for attention...
Urban Detailing
Colour Launch

Wed, 2008-04-30 15:38

Julianne Moore

Submitted by Sunny7 on Wed, 2008-04-30 15:38.

Posted in | »

Julianne Moore

Starring in “Blindness” opening Cannes Film Festival on Wednesday May 14 th.

Sat, 2008-04-26 13:16

Spring 2008

Submitted by Sunny7 on Sat, 2008-04-26 13:16.

Posted in | »

Spring 2008

L’Oreal Colour Collection at Salon52

Tue, 2008-04-22 13:23

Rain

Submitted by Sunny7 on Tue, 2008-04-22 13:23.

Posted in | »

Rain

But …So far, Korean pop sensation, Rain is the first of the most influential 100.

Tue, 2008-04-22 09:06

Angela’s hair

Submitted by Sunny7 on Tue, 2008-04-22 09:06.

Posted in | »

Angela’s hair

ANGELA MERKEL is among 100 The most influential people 2008.
Germany's first female leader in the modern era — and Forbes magazine's most powerful woman in the world…

Sun, 2008-04-13 17:55

Fabulous styles

Submitted by Sunny7 on Sun, 2008-04-13 17:55.

Posted in | »

Fabulous styles

Mark Woolley Collection
Shoot Video